Senior Coaching & Leadership Team

Below are the contact details of our Senior Coaching Team and Club Leadership Team

Senior Coaching Team

Our Senior Coaching Team comprise of our most experienced coaches led by our Director of Coaching Ken Swan. This team help co-ordinate the delivery of quality coaching across all our age groups from Mini-Roos up to our Senior Teams. 

Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Senior Coach Co-ordinator

Nicci Hampton

0433 743 010

info@pinehillsfootball.com

Senior Coaching Team

Director of Coaching

Ken Swan

0411 695 142

doc@pinehillsfootball.com

Director Female Coaching

Rico Wilson

0451 041 057

rico@pinehillsfootball.com

Senior Men’s Head Coach

Mick Hornby

0400 320 865

mick@pinehillsfootball.com

Girls Senior Coach

Corrie Popplewell

0400 101 840

corrie@pinehillsfootball.com

U6/U7’s Senior Coach

Ash Thain

0418 840 808

ash@pinehillsfootball.com

U8/U9’s Senior Coach

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

U10/U11’s Senior Coach

Jason Tomins

0409 890 683

jason@pinehillsfootball.com

U12/U13’s Senior Coach

Dafydd Stitch Jones

0401 670 537

dafydd@pinehillsfootball.com

U14/U15/U16 Senior Coach

Stephen Thuell

0487 395 985

stephen@pinehillsfootball.com

Senior Coach

Kristian Noyes

0449 272 165

kristian@pinehillsfootball.com

Senior Coach

Nick Buckhoreelal

0472 667 392

nick@pinehillsfootball.com


Club Leadership Team

Our Club Leadership Team comprises of a group of volunteers. We are always keen to welcome new members to the team, if you are interested in joining us and helping with the direction of the club please contact Glen Faulkner on president@pinehillsfootball.com

Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Club Administration

Nicci Hampton

0433 743 010

info@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Leadership Team

Club President

Glen Faulkner

0433 512 258

president@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Vice President

Greg Armstrong

0434 355 830

vicepresident@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Treasurer

Andrew Hines

0400 416 825

treasurer@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Secretary

Sue Gardiner

0412 799790

secretary@pinehillsfootball.com

Facilities Chair

Aaron Fertjowski

0401 009 088

faciliities@pinehillsfootball.com

Member Services Chair

Toni Sweeney

0401 942 627

memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Registrar

Linda Thain

0419 672 699

registrar@pinehillsfootball.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Glenn Sweeney

0412 147 566

foodandbev@pinehillsfootball.com  

Equipment Co-ordinator

Stephen Slade

0411 055 492

equipment@pinehillsfootball.com

Events & Fundraising 

Ruth Faulkner

0428 368 868

ruth@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Shop Co-ordinator

Sherree Price

0414 683 993

clubshop@pinehillsfootball.com

Systems & Software 

Carl Langford

0435 113366

carl@pinehillsfootball.com  

Referee & Mini Roos 

Simon Brodie

0411 558 545

referees@pinehillsfootball.com

Over 35’s & 45’s 

John Canning

0419 676 168

pythonso35s@gmail.com

General Committee Member

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Michael Cournane

0408 765 625

michael@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Miara Feather

0413 201 798

miara@pinehillsfootball.com

Last updated 16 Oct 2019
Field 1Open
Field 2 (Miniroos Field 3 & 4)Closed
Field 3 (Miniroos Fields 5-8) (Far SIde)Open
Miniroos Fields 9-11 (Inspire Academy)Open

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Platinum SponsorSilver Sponsors
EMU / EV2
ALLSPORTS PHYSIOTHERAPY GROUP
Tim Mander MP
Signworld
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League