Club Administration

Management Committee

TitleNameEmailMobile
PresidentNeeraj Kumar
president@pinehillsfootball.com0401 056 256
Vice President


SecretarySheree Price
secretary@pinehillsfootball.com
Treasurer


Football ChairMike Price
footballchair@pinehillsfootball.com0405 191 891
Facilities ChairAaron Fertjowskifacilities@pinehillsfootball.com0401 009 088
Member Services ChairCarl Langfordmemberservices@pinehillsfootball.com
RegistrarLinda Thainregistrar@pinehilslfootball.com

Non Committee Roles

Title Name Mobile Phone Email
Media & Events Manager TBA   media@pinehillsfootball.com
Marketing Coordinators
Glen & Callum Faulkner
 0437 935 594
phfcmarketing@gmail.com
Sponsorship Officer TBA    
Fixtures Controller TBA    
Equipment Officer TBA    
Canteen Coordinator Glenn Sweeney  0412 147 566 glenno68@yahoo.com.au
Team Photographs Coordinator Carl Langford 0435 113 366 memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com
Senior Presentations Coordinator Neeraj Kumar    
Junior Presentations   Coordinators Mike Price    
Technical Director Will Allan 0458 910 979 dof@pinehillsfootball.com
Mini Roos Referee Coordinator Simon Brodie   sbrodie@bigpond.net.au

A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League