Club Administration

Management Committee

Title Name Email Mobile
President Neeraj Kumar  president@pinehillsfootball.com 0401 056 256
SecretarySue Gardiner secretary@pinehillsfootball.com  
Treasurer Michael Harding treasurer@pinehillsfootball.com 0423 795 369
Facilities Chair Aaron Fertjowski facilities@pinehillsfootball.com 0401 009 088
Member Services Chair Carl Langford memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com 0435 113 366
Registrar Linda Thain registrar@pinehillsfootball.com  
Admin Caitlin Donovan info@pinehillsfootball.com 0403 648 743

Management Support Team

Title NameEmailMobile
Technical DirectorWill Allentdphfc@pinehillsfootball.com0458 910 979
Marketing CoordinatorGlen Faulkner
phfcmarketing@gmail.com0437 935 594
Sponsorship CoordinatorMichael Hardingtreasurer@pinehillsfootball.com0423 795 369
Equipment CoordinatorStephen Sladesladey99@hotmail.com0411 055 492
Bar & Canteen CoordinatorGlenn Sweeney
& Toni Sweeney
glenno68@yahoo.com.au
tonisweeney73@yahoo.com.au
0412 147 566
0401 942 627

Team Photograph CoordinatorCarl Langfordmemberservices@pinehillsfootball.com0435 113 366
Club Shop Coordinator Katie Hardingphfcuniformshop@gmail.com0421 403 163
Events CoordinatorRuth Faulkner ruthcfaulkner@hotmail.com0428 368 868
Mini Roos Referee CoordinatorSimon Brodiessbrodie@bigpond.net.aun/a
General Committee MemberRob Kusemamuriwocclodagh@hotmail.com0434 931 733

Last updated 16 Jul 2018
Field 1Open
Field 2 (SSF Fields 5 - 7)Open
SSF Fields 3 & 4 (Far Carpark Fields)Open
SSF Fields 8 - 10 (Canteen Fields)Open

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Platinum SponsorSilver Sponsors
ABT Group
Springers Solar
John Saccasan
Signworld
EMU / EV2
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League